WHO ARE WE

 

The Archangelus Group was established in mid-2010 in New Zealand from the observance of an exponentially emerging need in the offshore rescue service market around the world, using advanced rescue divers specially prepared to be deploy from aircrafts, configured for this type of action and rapid response to the imminent risk to human life.

A training guideline had been created by the Archangelus Group, together with several professionals in the field, in the light of real hypotheses applied to concrete cases and which, later on, became qualifications.

Inspired by an excellence of institutions, companies and professionals, Professor Raphael Lemgruber Msd, joining the experiences at the Royal New Zealand Coastguard (Raglan unit) and at the St. John Ambulance, Westpac Helicopter and specially with the Marine Paramedical Services team, that really made him to study ways to improve in a way never seen before.

Raphael fundo preto 2021.png

Cmt. Msd. Professor

Raphael Lemgruber

Founder – Chief Executive Officer
raphael@archangelusgroup.com

FOUNDER& CEO

PC & 2IC

Dr. Neidson Ricart

President of Communications & 2IC / Medical Director

ricart@archangelusgroup.com

VP & 3IC

Dr. Marcelo da Silva Dehoul

 Vice President of Administration

& 3IC

msdehoul@archangelusgroup.com

Dr. Suzane F. de Carvalho Lemgruber
VP - Operations
zane@archangelusgroup.com

VP. OP.

Mr. Vinicius Pereira
CEO's Advisor
v.pereira@archangelusgroup.com

ADVISOR

Dr. Diogo Mendonça
VP -  Air Medevac Operations

diogo@archangelusgroup.com

VP

Dr. Mariana Santiago
Emergency Medical Services Manager
 mariana@archangelusgroup.com

MANAGER

Mr. Luiz Guimarães
EMS Operations & Logistic Supervisor 
lguimaraes@archangelusgroup.com

SUP

AIR

COORD

Dr. Otávio Gazineu Cyranka

Helicopter Pilot – European Air Operations Coordinator

otavio@archangelusgroup.com

Mrs. Graciane Lima
Executive Trainee Assistant
g.lima@archangelusgroup.com

ASSISTANT

Dr. Washington Rocha
Aeromedical Nurse 
washington@archangelusgroup.com

AERO

MED

Dr. Ulisses A. L. Louzeiro
Consultant - Labour and Public Safety
ulisses@archangelusgroup.com

CON

Dr. Camila Tenuto Messias da Fonseca
Neonatal EMS Trainer
camila.tenuto@archangelusgroup.com

NEO

TRAINER

Dra. Lhyvia Andrade
EMS
Waldir Bezerra de Lima
CISB Project Architect
Mr. Claudio Silva
EMS
Acad. Tayana Valença
EMS
Mrs. Renata Paes
EMS
Contact

Thanks for contacting us.